

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

North Tyneside Council

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Thursday, 12 March 2020 0.01 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Item

Page

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of Substitute Members.

3. **Declarations of Interest**

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes

5 - 8

To Confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 29 January 2020.

5. Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust: Quality Account 9 - 32 2019/20

To consider NHCFT priorities and Quality Account for 2019/20.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.



6. Autism Strategy - update

To receive an update on the development of an Autism Strategy.

Presentation to follow.

7. Health, Wellbeing and Social Care Commissioning Intentions 33 - 34 2020/21

To consider any formal recommendations/comments arising from the earlier joint workshop on Health, Wellbeing and Social Care Commissioning Intentions 2020-21.

Presentation slides to follow.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Trish Brady Councillor Karen Clark (Chair) Councillor Joe Kirwin (Deputy Chair) Councillor Tommy Mulvenna Councillor Les Miller Councillor Paul Richardson Councillor Joanne Cassidy Councillor Muriel Green Councillor Nigel Huscroft Councillor Cath Davis Councillor Alan Percy vacancy